Upcoming Events

Monday, February 19 (Daybreak Launch), Tulsa, Oklahoma, 6pm, McKeon Center for Creativity,  Tulsa Community College and Magic City Books, in conversation with Boris Dralyuk

Wednesday, February 21, Branford, Connecticut, 6pm, James Blackstone Memorial Library, in conversation with Adrian Bonenberger

Thursday, February 22, Buffalo, New York, 7pm, Ukrainian-American Civic Center, in conversation with Brian Castner 

Saturday, February 24, Middleburg, Virginia, 5pm, Middleburg Books

Wednesday, February 28, Dallas, Texas, 6pm, Interabang Books, introduced by Ben Fountain

Thursday, February 29, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, 6:30pm, Full Circle Bookstore, in conversation with Stephen Evans

Saturday, April 13, San Antonio, Texas, San Antonio Book Festival

Thursday, April 18 to Saturday April 20, Columbia, Missouri, Unbound Book Festival 

Sunday, April 21, Tulsa, Oklahoma, Tulsa LitFest